The in-house brand identity and production agency of :o9

About us

The Design Lab is :o9's in-house creative agency — crafting brand identity and communication, developing creative strategies and delivering visual assets for marketing initiatives.

Our Approach, the :o9 brand is a large entity being overseen by the Design Lab. Maintaining a coherent, unified tone of voice and visual identity throughout all channels of communication is one very important aspect of what we do.

We see design as a tool for solving problems across many possible applications. We don’t just want to make beautiful things that spark intrigue — we strive to build functional outputs that communicate effectively and make all touch points with :o9 as easy to use as possible.

Photo of work produced by o9 Design Lab
Photo of work produced by o9 Design Lab
Photo of work produced by o9 Design Lab

The numbers

92,823

TB of files

2,482

Pizzas

28,108

Project delivered

20

Lab members

Brand toolkit

Welcome :o9'ers! Here you will find all the tools that you need to create our brand experience.

Logo
01
A plus icon to open the section
Typeface
02
A plus icon to open the section
Templates
03
A plus icon to open the section
Colors
04
A plus icon to open the section
Email signature
05
A plus icon to open the section
Icons
06
A plus icon to open the section
Business Card
08
A plus icon to open the section
Socials
09
A plus icon to open the section
Wallpapers
09
A plus icon to open the section

Department leads

Jean-Charles Wundele
Head of Creative
jc.wundele@o9solutions.com
Francisco Saggese
Producer
francisco.saggese@o9solutions.com

Project Management

Priska Diarta
Creative Project Manager
priska.diarta@o9solutions.com

Motion

Natalia Mendez Bianchi
Lead Motion Designer
natalia.mendez@o9solutions.com
Antonia Diakomopoulou
Motion Designer
antonia.diakomopoulou@o9solutions.com

Copywriting

Charlie Jermyn
Copywriter
charlie.jermyn@o9solutions.com

Production

Tancredi Korsak
Filmmaker
tancredi.korsak@o9solutions.com
Davids Kokainis
Filmmaker
davids.kokainis@o9solutions.com
Nathaniel Bockley
Filmmaker
nathaniel.bockley@o9solutions.com
Mia Gregory
Editor
mia.gregory@o9solutions.com

Design

Amalie Dyrup
Illustrator
amalie.dyrup@o9solutions.com
Itzel Rodríguez
Designer
itzel.rodriguez@o9solutions.com
Jordi Martín Fontboté
Designer
jordi.fontbote@o9solutions.com
Camilla Kövecses
Designer
camilla.kovecses@o9solutions.com
Celine Elsner
Designer
celine.elsner@o9solutions.com
Shane McAuley
Designer
shane.mcauley@o9solutions.com

Contact us

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

The Design Lab will prioritise projects in Digital Marketing, Engagement Marketing, Sales, Events, and :o9 Platform UI/UX. We always aim for timely delivery, but please keep in mind, higher priority projects may take precedence.

This form can only be completed by:
Department leads
Sales team members